Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Peterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie McGuigan

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"We are incredibly pleased with the prompt, friendly, and professional service we received from Tyler Peterson. We have had a few claims and it is reassuring to know that he is on our side. We get our claims paid quickly and he answers our questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend him."

C H

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tyler is an absolute professional. He's knowledgeable, caring, and easy to communicate with. Looking forward to working with him and his team. Highly recommended if you need an agent! The best part is he helped us save money! Thanks, Tyler!"

Al Lorenz

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got great service from Joseph! He answered all my questions and had great prices!"

Diane L. Amundson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a great agent. He was thorough with detailing my current policies and coverages. He explained that my rates decreased in the last six months; and where I would get greater benefit by spending a few of those dollars in some other areas. We discussed my long term needs and goals and how best to achieve them. I highly recommend Tlyer if you need an agent."

L Wing

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t even know how long I’ve been with State Farm maybe 25 yrs or more. The staff at Tyler Peterson’s office are great! Super helpful and if they don’t know the answer, they will find it."

Joachim Fischer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service."

Andrew Hagen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called with a few quick questions and the person on the phone was kind, helpful and was able the get my questions and request taken care of very quickly. Excellent."

Ronald Torrisi

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a great agent to work with for your insurance needs , treats you like family ."

Adam Norton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Tyler is a great agent to work with and very responsive to questions/needs!"

Olivia Tomkowiak

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is wonderful! They have been so great on keeping us updated on policies, payments etc. highly recommend!!"

Dan Swatek

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched back to State Farm a few months ago….was fed up with Flo if you know what I mean!!! Unfortunately, soon after switching back, I was driving my M5 in the rain….with track tires (I know….total knucklehead move!!!) and it decided to hydroplane!!! Into the median I went, taking out a couple orange construction pylons in the process!!!Called Tyler right away who was genuinely glad to hear that I was OK. Filed the claim with ease and have received a call from Lyndsay every couple weeks just checkin ‘ in to make sure that the repair process is going smoothly. Can’t put into words how happy I am (as strange as that sounds having wrecked my baby!!!) with the service from everyone at State Farm!!! BTW…..Flo, you can go pound sand!!!"

Lori Drewes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had only just switched to State Farm when we had a minor fender bender. They were super quick in their response. We couldn't be happier with how everything was handled!"

Joe Hertel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deer damage on my car was promptly repaired. The repair facility did an excellent job as did the agent in handling everything."

Skip Poster

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claim was handled in a very professional manner."

Jordan Newman

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is very quick about answering any questions I have, whether it is via email or over the phone. It makes it easy especially when we bought our first house!"

Spencer Nathon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help cut my car insurance in half and even provide more insurance then I was receiving Great customer service with cool personalitie staffed individuals I highly recommend"

Brenda Steventon

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Very helpful and great service."

Helen Klebesadel

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Peterson at State Farm Insurance has been so responsive and quick to take car of may requests for documentation or changes in my policies. He and the rest of th staff have made it so easy to work with them on the phone or virtually...before, during, and after the pandemic. Thank you Tyler!"

Charlotte Patenaude

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great prices"

Marty Jenich

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State farm a few years ago and got more insurance for significantly less money. Tyler and his staff bend over backwards to help. Highly recommend them."

manny romprey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Very helpful and a great understanding of insurance."

Emily Foran

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, patient and efficient! Tyler made buying insurance a breeze. My family and I appreciate all you do!"

Brianna Kuhn

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are great and so easy to work with. I have both homeowners and auto insurance through them. Tyler is kind and courteous and did a great job of explaining things in non-insurance jargon, which I really appreciate. He tries to get you as many discounts as he can, too. I’d definitely recommend him to friends or family!"

Julie Powell

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always more than willing to help out."

Bill Carpenter

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and ability to clarify details of policies/coverage"